Contact

24-Hour Service
(800) 992-7386

Service Sales
Jim Reidy (413) 888-1500 (MA)
jreidy@bgmechanical.com

Bill Metzger (860) 645-1105 (CT)
bmetzger@bgmechanical.com

Energy Management
Ryan Porter (800) 992-7386
rporter@bgmechanical.com

General Information
information@bgmechanical.com

Construction
Paul Wing (413) 592-5300
pwing@bgmechanical.com

Design Build-Special Projects
Doug Beck (413) 592-5300
dbeck@bgmechanical.com

Estimating
Stu Davis (413) 592-5300
sdavis@bgmechanical.com

Fabrication Shop
(413) 592-5300

 

Email for General Information

Name *
Name